Laloma IncContact usPrivacy PolicyCopy rights

Vote for your favorite Artist  for the 2018 
Independent Music Awards
Click here to VOTE NOW
2017 Independent Music Award Winner
Hip-Hop - Lee Ellie
Pop - Chrissy Millan
Latin - Javier Luis
R&B - Monique Lenore
Reggae - Tiffany Denise
Rock - Stonefeather


6PM - 6:30pm Poetry on the radio


6pm - 8pm The LDM Show



8pm -10pm DJ Mix

Click on play to hear the 
radio station
Listen to some live Broadcast, Podcast, Interview and More